Asheville Realty
Search Rentals
Tenants

hoa
homeowners
Pat and Donna Asheville Real Estate
Meet The Team

In addition to Pat and Donna, Asheville’s Best Rentals boasts a full service management team dedicated to providing excellent service to all our clients.

Asheville Real Estate Pat Puckridge-Owner/Broker

Phone: 828-771-2390

Email at: Pat@AshevillesBestRentals.com
Asheville Real Estate Donna Prinz-Owner/Broker

Phone: 828-771-2390

Email at: Donna@AshevillesBestRentals.com
Linda Lynda Baker-Rental Manager/Broker

Phone: 828-771-2390

E-mail at: Lynda@AshevillesBestRentals.com

Carolyn 

Carolyn Black-Assistant Property Manager/Leasing Agent/Broker

Phone: 828-771-2390

Email: LeasingAgent@AshevillesBestRentals.com

 Sharon

Sharon McIntire-Maintenance Coordinator

Phone: 828-771-2390

Email: Maintenance@AshevillesBestRentals.com

DSC 0114

Christina Richardson-Marketing Coordinator/Administrative Assistant

Phone: 828-771-2390

E-mail at: Marketing@AshevillesBestRentals.com

 

 

 

 

IMG 0577 1

 

ReGina Riedel-HOA Management Assistant

Phone: 828-277-3712

E-mail at: ReGina@AshevilleHOA.com

 DSC 0123  

Theresa Gillespie-Accounts Manager

Phone: 828-277-8685 

E-mail at:Theresa@AshevillesBestRentals.com

DSC 0130

Heather Marshall- HOA Accounts Manager

Phone: 828-277-8685

E-mail at: Heather@AshevilleHOA.com

 

© 2015 Phoenix Properties, All Rights Reserved
55 Sweeten Creek Road, Suite 101, Asheville, NC 28803

a Cube Creative Design site